r/DonaldTrump Election Results MAGAThread!

ELECTION RESULTS MAP

Presidential Results

Trump Electoral Votes: 33

Trump States Won: KY, IN, WV, SC

Biden Electoral Votes: 3

Biden States Won: VT

—–

Senate Results

Republican Seats Won (+/-):

Democrat Seats Won (+/-):

—–

Media Results

Fox News: https://www.foxnews.com/elections/2020/general-results

Decision Desk: https://results.decisiondeskhq.com/

—–

State Results

  • Alabama

Polls Close at: 8:00pm EST (local: 7:00pm CST)

Presidential Election Results: https://www2.alabamavotes.gov/electionnight/statewideResultsByContest.aspx

Trump:

Biden:

Senate Election Results

Tuberville:

Jones:

  • Alaska

Polls Close at: 12:00am EST (local: 8:00pm GMT-9)

Presidential Election Results: https://www.elections.alaska.gov/results/20GENR/index.php

Trump:

Biden:

  • Arizona

Polls Close at: 9:00pm EST (local: 7:00pm MNT)

Presidential Election Results: https://results.arizona.vote/#/featured/18/0

Trump:

Biden:

Senate Election Results

McSally:

Kelly:

  • Arkansas

Polls Close at: 8:30pm EST (local: 7:30pm CST)

Presidential Election Results: https://results.enr.clarityelections.com/AR/106124/web.264614/#/summary

Trump:

Biden:

  • California

Polls Close at: 11:00pm EST (local: 8:00pm PST)

Presidential Election Results: https://electionresults.sos.ca.gov/returns/president

Trump:

Biden:

  • Colorado

Polls Close at: 9:00pm EST (local: 7:00pm MNT)

Presidential Election Results: https://results.enr.clarityelections.com/CO/105975/web.264614/#/summary

Trump:

Biden:

Senate Election Results

Gardner

Hickenlooper

  • Connecticut

Polls Close at: 8:00pm EST

Presidential Election Results: https://ctemspublic.pcctg.net/#/home

Trump:

Biden:

  • Delaware

Polls Close at: 8:00pm EST

Presidential Election Results: https://elections.delaware.gov/results/html/index.shtml?electionId=GE2020

Trump:

Biden:

  • District of Columbia (D.C.)

Polls Close at:

Presidential Election Results: https://electionresults.dcboe.org/ (???)

Trump:

Biden:

  • Florida

Polls Close at: 7:00pm EST & 7:00pm CST

Presidential Election Results: https://floridaelectionwatch.gov/FederalOffices/President

Trump:

Biden:

  • Georgia

Polls Close at: 7:00pm EST

Presidential Election Results: https://results.enr.clarityelections.com/GA/105369/web.264614/#/summary

Trump:

Biden:

Senate Election Results

Perdue:

Ossoff:

  • Hawaii

Polls Close at: 12:00am EST (local: 7:00pm GMT-10)

Presidential Election Results: https://elections.hawaii.gov/election-results/

Trump:

Biden:

  • Idaho

Polls Close at: 10:00pm EST (local: 8:00pm MNT)

Presidential Election Results: https://www.livevoterturnout.com/Idaho/LiveResults/1/en/Index_113.html

Trump:

Biden:

  • Illinois

Polls Close at: 8:00pm EST (local 7:00pm CST)

Presidential Election Results: https://www.foxnews.com/elections/2020/general-results/state/illinois (Unofficial)

Trump:

Biden:

  • Indiana

TRUMP WINS INDIANA: CNN calls Indiana

Polls Close at: 6:00pm EST & 6:00 CST

Presidential Election Results: https://enr.indianavoters.in.gov/site/index.html

Trump:

Biden:

  • Iowa

Polls Close at: 10:00pm EST (local 9:00pm CST)

Presidential Election Results: https://sos.iowa.gov/youth/poll/results.aspx

Trump:

Biden:

Senate Election Results

Ernst:

Greenfield:

  • Kansas

Polls Close at: 8:00pm EST (local: 7:00pm CST)

Presidential Election Results: https://sos.ks.gov/

Trump:

Biden:

Senate Election Results

Marshall

Bollier

  • Kentucky

TRUMP WINS KENTUCKY: Fox News Calls Kentucky

Polls Close at: 6:00pm EST & 6:00pm CST

Presidential Election Results: https://results.enr.clarityelections.com/KY/106379/web.264614/#/summary

Trump:

Biden:

Senate Election Results

MCCONNELL WINS SEAT: Fox News calls seat

McConnell:

McGrath:

  • Louisiana

Polls Close at: 9:00pm EST (local: 8:00pm CST)

Presidential Election Results: https://voterportal.sos.la.gov/graphical

Trump:

Biden:

  • Maine

Polls Close at: 8:00pm EST

Presidential Election Results: https://www.foxnews.com/elections/2020/general-results/state/maine (Unofficial)

Trump:

Biden:

Senate Election Results

Collins:

Gideon:

  • Maryland

Polls Close at: 8:00pm EST

Presidential Election Results: https://elections.maryland.gov/elections/2020/results/General/gen_results_2020_4_001-.html

Trump:

Biden:

  • Massachusetts

Polls Close at: 8:00pm EST

Presidential Election Results: https://electionstats.state.ma.us/ (???)

Trump:

Biden:

  • Michigan

Polls Close at: 8:00pm EST

Presidential Election Results: https://mielections.us/election/results/2020GEN_CENR.html

Trump:

Biden:

Senate Election Results:

James

Peters

  • Minnesota

Polls Close at: 9:00pm EST (local: 8:00pm CST)

Presidential Election Results: https://electionresults.sos.state.mn.us/20201103

Trump:

Biden:

  • Mississippi

Polls Close at: 8:00pm EST (local: 7:00pm CST)

Presidential Election Results: https://www.sos.ms.gov/Elections-Voting/Pages/Election-Results-By-Year.aspx (???)

Trump:

Biden:

  • Missouri

Polls Close at: 8:00pm EST (local: 7:00pm CST)

Presidential Election Results: https://enr.sos.mo.gov/

Trump:

Biden:

  • Montana

Polls Close at: 10:00pm EST (local: 8:00pm MNT)

Presidential Election Results: https://sosmt.gov/elections/results/

Trump:

Biden:

Senate Election Results

Daines:

Bullock:

  • Nebraska

Polls Close at: 9:00pm EST (local: 8:00pm CST & 7:00pm MNT)

Presidential Election Results: https://electionresults.nebraska.gov/Login.aspx

Trump:

Biden:

  • Nevada

Polls Close at: 10:00pm EST (local: 7:00pm PST)

Presidential Election Results: https://silverstateelection.nv.gov/

Trump:

Biden:

  • New Hampshire

Polls Close at: 8:00pm EST (some close earlier)

Presidential Election Results: https://sos.nh.gov/elections/elections/election-results/2020/ (???)

Trump:

Biden:

  • New Jersey

Polls Close at: 8:00pm EST

Presidential Election Results: https://nj.gov/state/elections/vote.shtml (???)

Trump:

Biden:

  • New Mexico

Polls Close at: 9:00pm EST (local: 7:00pm MNT)

Presidential Election Results: https://electionresults.sos.state.nm.us/resultsSW.aspx?type=FED&map=CTY

Trump:

Biden:

  • New York

Polls Close at: 9:00pm EST (some close earlier)

Presidential Election Results: https://nyenr.elections.ny.gov/

Trump:

Biden:

  • North Carolina

Polls Close at: 7:30pm EST

Presidential Election Results: https://er.ncsbe.gov/?election_dt=11/03/2020&county_id=0&office=FED&contest=1373

Trump:

Biden:

Senate Election Results

Tillis:

Cunningham:

  • North Dakota

Polls Close at: 8:00 – 9:00pm EST (local: 7:00pm – 8:00pm CST)

Presidential Election Results: https://results.sos.nd.gov/ResultsSW.aspx?text=All&type=SW&map=CTY

Trump:

Biden:

  • Ohio

Polls Close at: 7:30pm EST

Presidential Election Results: https://liveresults.ohiosos.gov/

Trump:

Biden:

  • Oklahoma

Polls Close at: 8:00pm EST (local: 7:00pm CST)

Presidential Election Results: https://results.okelections.us/OKER/?elecDate=20201103

Trump:

Biden:

  • Oregon

Polls Close at: 11:00pm EST (local: 8:00pm PST)

Presidential Election Results: https://results.oregonvotes.gov/resultsSW.aspx?type=FED&map=CTY

Trump:

Biden:

  • Pennsylvania

Polls Close at: 8:00pm EST

Presidential Election Results: https://www.electionreturns.pa.gov/

Trump:

Biden:

  • Rhode Island

Polls Close at: 8:00pm EST

Presidential Election Results: https://www.ri.gov/election/results/2020/general_election/

Trump:

Biden:

  • South Carolina

TRUMP WINS SOUTH CAROLINA: Politico calls South Carolina

Polls Close at: 7:00pm EST

Presidential Election Results: https://www.enr-scvotes.org/SC/106502/Web02-state.264691/#/?undefined

Trump:

Biden:

  • South Dakota

Polls Close at: 9:00pm EST (local: 7:00pm CST & 7:00pm MNT)

Presidential Election Results: http://electionresults.sd.gov/resultsSW.aspx?type=SWR&map=CTY

Trump:

Biden:

Senate Election Results:

Graham:

Harrison:

  • Tennessee

Polls Close at: 7:00pm EST & 7:00pm CST

Presidential Election Results: https://www.elections.tn.gov/results.php?ByOffice=United%20States%20President

Trump:

Biden:

  • Texas

Polls Close at: 8:00pm EST (local: 7:00pm CST)

Presidential Election Results: https://results.texas-election.com/races

Trump:

Biden:

  • Utah

Polls Close at: 10:00pm EST (local: 8:00pm MNT)

Presidential Election Results: https://electionresults.utah.gov/elections/federal

Trump:

Biden:

  • Vermont

biden wins vermont: Fox News calls Vermont

Polls Close at: 7:00pm EST

Presidential Election Results: https://electionresults.vermont.gov/Index.html#/federal

Trump:

Biden:

  • Virginia

Polls Close at: 7:00pm EST

Presidential Election Results: https://results.elections.virginia.gov/vaelections/2020%20November%20General/Site/Presidential.html

Trump:

Biden:

  • Washington

Polls Close at: 11:00pm EST (local: 8:00pm PST)

Presidential Election Results: https://results.vote.wa.gov/results/20201103/president-vice-president.html

Trump:

Biden:

  • West Virginia

TRUMP WINS WEST VIRGINIA: Fox News calls West Virginia

Polls Close at: 7:30pm EST

Presidential Election Results: https://results.enr.clarityelections.com/WV/106210/web.262169/#/summary

Trump:

Biden:

  • Wisconsin

Polls Close at: 9:00pm EST (local: 8:00pm CST)

Presidential Election Results: https://www.foxnews.com/elections/2020/general-results/state/wisconsin (Unofficial)

Trump:

Biden:

  • Wyoming

Polls Close at: 9:00pm EST (local: 7:00pm MNT)

Presidential Election Results: https://sos.wyo.gov/Elections/Docs/2020/2020GeneralResults.aspx

Trump:

Biden:

submitted by /u/L0rdOfBac0n
[link] [comments]